Current Members and Board

Current Board

President: Jen Knuth

Vice President: Judy Shannon

Treasurer: Beth Zak

Secretary: Debbie Meinert

Directors: Susan Lewerth, Linda Yon

Nominating Committee : Susan Lewerth, Linda Yon, Beth Zak

Three Rivers North Foundation Board

President: Beth Zak

Vice President: Jen Knuth

Treasurer: Linda Yon

Secretary: Joanne Karg

Directors: Susan Lewerth, Judy Shannon


Service, Advocacy and United Nations: Gerry Johnson, Joanne Karg, Debbie Meinert, Beth Zak

Programs: Judy Shannon (Chair), Jen Knuth, Linda Yon

Public Relations: Beth Zak

Membership: Susan Lewerth (Chair), Gerry Johnson, Linda Yon

Z Club: Joanne Karg